Foros

Dudas reglamento
 
Avisos
Vaciar todo

Dudas reglamento

Página 3 / 3

Mark Roth
(@mark-roth)
New Member Customer
Registrado: hace 12 meses
Respuestas: 2
 

@anibal42 

Thanks. That answers my question. I believe I have the most recent (3rd?) edition -- I ordered it as an add-on when I pledged for Austerlitz during the Austerlitz Kickstarter. I have the Vinke unit, so I will simply put the incorrect Halkett unit aside. I have the other units set up and ready to go, in honor of Waterloo Day.


ResponderCitar
anibal42
(@anibal42)
Noble Member Admin
Registrado: hace 5 años
Respuestas: 167
 

Great Mark !!! ... you will tell us how the battle was, heh, heh 😉 ...

Greetings !!!


ResponderCitar
Página 3 / 3
Compartir: