Foros

Avisos
Vaciar todo

DUDAS

2 Respuestas
1 Usuarios
0 Me gustas
381 Visitas
Crisanto
(@crisanto)
Reputable Member Admin
Registrado: hace 8 años
Respuestas: 192
Topic starter  

Greetings! On page 7 of the English rules for Panzerkampf, in the paragraph discussing 'critical impact on the barrel', could you give an example of this occurring during play? 

At what point would I know to add the two armour values? In other words, when do I know there has been a critical impact on the barrel? 

Is this only a result of rolling double 6s during the impact roll? Or does this also include rolling a 1 on the Critical Hit Table? Or both? 

Thanks very much! 
*******


   
Citar
Crisanto
(@crisanto)
Reputable Member Admin
Registrado: hace 8 años
Respuestas: 192
Topic starter  

Respondido por: @crisanto

Greetings! On page 7 of the English rules for Panzerkampf, in the paragraph discussing 'critical impact on the barrel', could you give an example of this occurring during play? 

At what point would I know to add the two armour values? In other words, when do I know there has been a critical impact on the barrel? 

Is this only a result of rolling double 6s during the impact roll? Or does this also include rolling a 1 on the Critical Hit Table? Or both? 

Thanks very much! 
*******

 

Hello !!!
You have to add the two armor values only when you have to roll for a critical hit and you roll a "1" on the die roll. For example, a Panzer IV F1 hits and damages a T34 from the front, as it does not penetrate its armor it does not destroy it, but it can make a critical hit, and you would have to roll on the table .... if you roll a "1" it would be a hit on the cannon and you would have to add the two armors... in this case it would not damage the T34 because the sum of its two armors greatly exceeds the penetration value of the PZ IV F1 and it does not reach 50% of the sum of the two armors.
Greetings

 


   
ResponderCitar
Compartir: